Online Musical Instrument Stores

Sep 9, 2009



online musical instrument stores
Are Musician’s Friend & Woodwind and Brasswind the same company under different names?

I was searching for a hard to find Musical Instrument and noticed both online stores had the item for the same price, same return policy, and the return address is the same building. I’d like to purchase this item but Musician’s Friend has horrible reviews at resellerratings.

Hi Jay! I work for Musician’s Friend and we aren’t the same company. We are simply part of the same corporation. Also, I would love the opportunity to win your business. Please send me an email to forums@musiciansfriend.com. I will make it worth your time and show the company we truly are. Thanks for your time.

-Skaught

Used Synthesizers For Sale | Vintage Synthesizers | Online Musical Instrument Store UK


Share with others

No Responses so far | Have Your Say!

Leave a Feedback

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Subscribe to our Newsletter